Etna Interactive
2040 Broad St
/ San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel (866) 374-3762
Fax (805) 543-2014

Reviews

You deserve an online marketing partner that helps you achieve the kind of growth you want while delivering world-class customer service. At Etna Interactive, that’s what we do, but you don’t have to take our word for it. You can see what our partners have to say about us on the industry’s most popular ratings sites. Updated in real time using our own Reputation Management product, these reviews can give you a sense of what it’s like to partner with us for your digital marketing needs.

Google
30
4.8/5
Insider Pages
6
5/5
Facebook
35
5/5

Featured Reviews

I have worked with Ryan Miller and the amazing ETNA team for over 15 years and I can’t say enough! They are the best, they are thorough, honest, creative, trust-worthy, out of the box thinkers. ETNA has been much more than an SEO company for us, they have been trusted partners really invested in our growth and development. I am an injector, not a creative writer so I can just say it as straight forward as this: working with ETNA has been one of the BEST decisions I’ve made and I would make it again and again.

Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2022:

The feeling is mutual, Dr. Mabrie. Our team is grateful every day for the chance to collaborate on extending your brand and helping you build the practice of your dreams! Ryan

ETNA Interactive is a best-in-class organization that has done great work to manage our web presence. I am most impressed with their professionalism and integrity. Moreover, they produce results that have helped me improve Google ratings and optimized listing. ETNA Interactive is great to work with and we have benefitted from their advice. They are well-equipped to develop and manage your web presence.

Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2022:

I'm so very grateful for your review, Dr. Jewell. Our thanks to you, Mary, and your entire team. Ryan

I have been with Etna interactive for over 15 years as my business website hosting and internet marketing company. I have always been impressed with the data driven results that they deliver. Ryan and his team, especially Dane Lovejoy who has been my account manager for several years go above and beyond for their clients. If you help with internet marketing and website, go with Etna!

Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2022:

Dr. Hasen, it's been our pleasure to partner with you and your team for so many years. Thank you for the kind words! Ryan

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Excellent service and knowledge. An incredible partner for the practice.

Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2021:

Thanks Bryant! We couldn't ask for a better or more supportive partner. ~Ryan

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2021:

Thank you Dr. Galante, I can't tell you how happy I am that after nearly 15 years of partnership we still earn top marks. It's been a real honor to partner in the growth of your practice. ~Ryan

ETNA has been managing our website for several years now. The team at ETNA has always been super-responsive to all questions and concerns, and best of all, the results in terms of rankings and leads have exceeded expectations. We highly recommend ETNA to all health care professionals looking for web development and marketing services.

Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2020:

I'm humbled by your review, Dr. Backstein. We count ourselves fortunate to have such an engaged and gracious partner. ~Ryan

ETNA has been managing our website for several years now. The team at ETNA has always been super-responsive to all questions and concerns, and best of all, the results in terms of rankings and leads have exceeded expectations. We highly recommend ETNA to all health care professionals looking for web development and marketing services.

Business Owner replied on Dec 1, 2020:

I'm humbled by your review, Dr. Backstein. We count ourselves fortunate to have such an engaged and gracious partner. ~Ryan

Etna has been a great addition to my online marketing team. I have used several different providers, and they are head an shoulders above the others. They keep in touch regularly to let you know how your website is doing, they make alterations quickly and respond to suggestions pretty much immediately. I have seen a big increase in business and therefore bottom line has gone up. They go above and beyond and are very fair. I really am so satisfied with their work. Finally I am not paying thousands of dollars to be plugged into an algorithm and forgotten like the other companies. They also redesigned and updated my site and it is beautifuI think they care as much as I do that my website is performing well.

Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2020:

I'm truly grateful for our partnership, Dr. Collins. You're right, our team cares deeply about the success of your online marketing and we'll always be here ready with new ways to keep you growing! ~Ryan

I’ve been using ETNA for over 10 years and they are the best of the best! We have a great relationship and I can teach them at any time and receive a personal, timely response. ETNA stays on top of all the algorithm changes and is proactive with them. They are so dang good I will soon have 2 sites with them!!&

Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2020:

Well thank you very much, Dr. B! We are always proud to share that our typical client partnership lasts longer than 6 years...but we count our blessings to have partners like you in the decade+ club! ~Ryan