Etna Interactive
2040 Broad St
/ San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel (866) 374-3762
Fax (805) 543-2014

Reviews

You deserve an online marketing partner that helps you achieve the kind of growth you want while delivering world-class customer service. At Etna Interactive, that’s what we do, but you don’t have to take our word for it. You can see what our partners have to say about us on the industry’s most popular ratings sites. Updated in real time using our own Reputation Management product, these reviews can give you a sense of what it’s like to partner with us for your digital marketing needs.

Google
23
5/5
Insider Pages
6
5/5
Facebook
35
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 12, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Mar 15, 2021

Excellent service and knowledge. An incredible partner for the practice.

Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2021:

Thanks Bryant! We couldn't ask for a better or more supportive partner. ~Ryan

Dec 28, 2020

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2021:

Thank you Dr. Galante, I can't tell you how happy I am that after nearly 15 years of partnership we still earn top marks. It's been a real honor to partner in the growth of your practice. ~Ryan

Nov 13, 2020

ETNA has been managing our website for several years now. The team at ETNA has always been super-responsive to all questions and concerns, and best of all, the results in terms of rankings and leads have exceeded expectations. We highly recommend ETNA to all health care professionals looking for web development and marketing services.

Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2020:

I'm humbled by your review, Dr. Backstein. We count ourselves fortunate to have such an engaged and gracious partner. ~Ryan

Nov 13, 2020

ETNA has been managing our website for several years now. The team at ETNA has always been super-responsive to all questions and concerns, and best of all, the results in terms of rankings and leads have exceeded expectations. We highly recommend ETNA to all health care professionals looking for web development and marketing services.

Business Owner replied on Dec 1, 2020:

I'm humbled by your review, Dr. Backstein. We count ourselves fortunate to have such an engaged and gracious partner. ~Ryan

Oct 14, 2020

Etna has been a great addition to my online marketing team. I have used several different providers, and they are head an shoulders above the others. They keep in touch regularly to let you know how your website is doing, they make alterations quickly and respond to suggestions pretty much immediately. I have seen a big increase in business and therefore bottom line has gone up. They go above and beyond and are very fair. I really am so satisfied with their work. Finally I am not paying thousands of dollars to be plugged into an algorithm and forgotten like the other companies. They also redesigned and updated my site and it is beautifuI think they care as much as I do that my website is performing well.

Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2020:

I'm truly grateful for our partnership, Dr. Collins. You're right, our team cares deeply about the success of your online marketing and we'll always be here ready with new ways to keep you growing! ~Ryan

Oct 05, 2020

I’ve been using ETNA for over 10 years and they are the best of the best! We have a great relationship and I can teach them at any time and receive a personal, timely response. ETNA stays on top of all the algorithm changes and is proactive with them. They are so dang good I will soon have 2 sites with them!!&

Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2020:

Well thank you very much, Dr. B! We are always proud to share that our typical client partnership lasts longer than 6 years...but we count our blessings to have partners like you in the decade+ club! ~Ryan

Dec 13, 2019

The ETNA team is both responsive and provides best practices from their deep current dynamic digital experience. Great partnership.

Dec 13, 2019

Fantastic team that goes above and beyond digital marketing. True partners in our company's development and success.

Aug 07, 2019

This team is like family to me! 3 years ago I was looking for a knowledgeable and foreword thinking marketing group and a very successful surgeon recommended ETNA for me! Best decision EVER! The kickoff started with the etna team taking a HUGE amount of tile interviewing ME! It wasn’t sales....it was the etna team determining what my needs would be and how they might fit in. Their programming is awesome! We have done a complete overhaul of our site since then (which I highly recommend) that has helped out performance. My SEO and leads have skyrocketed for the first time in over 15 years of working with website and marketing teams. They respect your budget and maximize your return on investment with very careful analytics! I could not give any higher recommendations! I am proud to be an ETNAN! Feel free to reach out to me if you’d like a personal recommendation. I always have energy to share for this awesome group of people.